2019 IPL: Chennai Super Kings versus Mumbai Indians: Today Match Prediction: 44th T20 Match

The 44th T20 match of the IPL 2019, will take place on Friday, 26 April 2019, between Chennai Super Kings against Mumbai Indians. Through Today Match Prediction, you will know who will actually win this T20!

Today Match Prediction

Who will be winning today’s IPL 2019 T20 match? The PSL 2019’s exciting season will be started in the cricket match of CSK, defending champions & RCB.

Players from all over the world will be participating in this season, when the world’s 8 highest competitive teams will face each other in 64 matches!

By using the great, free prediction platform you can get the best cricket predictions, the prediction for today, who will be the winners of today’s match astrology! Which team will be winning the toss?

In the 43rd T20 match played on Thursday: Rajasthan Royals versus Kolkata Knight riders, the Rajasthan Royals came out victorious and beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 3 wickets.

In the above-mentioned T20 match, which was played in Kolkata at Eden Gardens, Riyan Parag, 17 years of age, delivered a brilliant performance. However, who will win the 44th T20 match which will be played between the Chennai Super Kings and the Mumbai Indians at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Both these teams have an excellent bowling and batting line-up.
Match Information: IPL 2019
The 44th T20 match between the Chennai Super Kings against the Mumbai Indians.

Date and Time:

Friday – 26 April 2019 at 02.30 pm – GMT
Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai
Stadium Capacity: 5,000
Ends – V Pattabhiraman Gate End; Anna Pavilion End
Hosting – Tamil Nadu – Chennai Super Kings
The Squad of Chennai Super Kings:

Ruturaj Gaikwad; N Jagadeesan; Harbhajan Singh; Dwayne Bravo; Chaitanya Bishnoi; Deepak Chahar; Shane Watson; MS Dhoni (captain); Karn Sharma; Sam Billings; Ambati Rayudu; Mohit Sharma; David Willey; Kedar Jadhavi; Shardul Thakur; K M Asif.

The Squad of Mumbai Indians:

Mayank Markande; Yuvray Singh; Anukul Roy; Rahul Chahar; Rohit Sharma (captain); Lasith Malinga; Jasprit Bumrah; Ishan Kishan; Hardik Pandya; Ben Cutting; Anmolpreet Singh; Quinton de Kock; Jayant Yadav; Evin Lewis; Rasick Salam; Pankaj Jaiswal.

Venue Scoring Pattern:

First innings Average score 174
Second inning Average score 174
Highest chase 20 Overs 182/4 Ind versus WI
Highest total 20 Overs 182/4 Ind versus WI
Lowest defended 20 Overs 167/5 NZ versus WI

For each upcoming match use the free platform of Today Match Prediction to get all the important information before the match!